I am a Big Villain Chapter 36.2

The Best Brother in the World 10

Translator: Kieshi

Editor/Proofreader: Mona

Status: Edited

Update note:
26/07/2020: Reversed footnotes except #3, changing ‘original body’ to ‘original self’

31/08/2020: Font size, rearranged some words


“I’ll also speak.”

Li Meimei was the second one to open her mouth. Her metal ring was on her waist. If this metal ring exploded, she would be blown instantly into two parts. It was not like the position of the wrist and ankle. She had no chance to survive.

“Previously, I overheard Bai Mei’s conversation with a group of small gangsters dressed as the social figures. She asked those people to quietly take you away after we stunned you and put you in the hotel, and then □□ you, take some indecent photos and give them to her…”

Li Meimei cried with fear and said: “At that time, we just finished the tests, I know you guess yourself to have gotten 720 points, I was jealous of you. Plus, at that moment, I wanted your brother to join us on our graduation trip. You refused me because your brother wanted to take the postgraduate entrance examination. I was so angry for a while, and I couldn’t help but not tell you. Boohoohoo, Yan Yin, let me go, it’s Bai Mei, you should go to her, ah.”

“Police comrades, did you hear Meimei’s words? She’s innocent. Everything is on a schoolgirl named Bai Mei’s doing. Her heart is too dark. You shall rescue our family’s Meimei quickly, ah. She’s still a child, how can we live if something happens to her, ah?”

Li Meimei’s family was from Yichuan. She was not studying at Yichuan University but a worse second-rate college.

I’m sorry for the inconvenience, but please read the rest of my machine translations here

You’re currently reading the translation at kieshitl.wordpress.com


Let’s Talk Corner:
Kieshi: The last paragraph (ノ>▽<。)ノ because the story title has “big villain”, Yan Chu
Mona: I hope it gets lighter, my brain hurts from the moral ambiguity in dark stories


Many thanks in advance for liking, reading, and responding <(_ _*)>


Prev

Next


[1] 白眼球 [bái yǎn qiú]: white eyes; eyes roll; stink eyes

[2] 人肉 [rén ròu]: human flesh; from 人肉搜索 [rén ròu sōu suǒ]: human flesh search; a large-scale collective effort to find details about a person or event (Internet slang); cyber ​​manhunt

[3] 凤凰男的 [fèng huáng nán de]: phoenix man; refers to those hard-working and successful men with a poor background in the city after graduation, however, when they married the city girls, many negative factors appeared, ref link