I am a Big Villain Chapter 2

Here the second chapter! \(^0^)/

Please remember this is using Machine Translation (MTL) and my own comprehension, so any details might be missing. ( ̄ー ̄;

For footnote, you can just hover at the numbers or click it to know what it referenced of.

I had planned to update once a week. 

If there any mistake, please tell me so I can correct it when I can….


The Educated Youth who Abandoned His Wife and Son 2


Translator: Kieshi

Editor: –

Status: Unedited

Update note:
02/03/2020: Edited some words, also reversed some footnotes, so some of the meaning already in the translated chapter and for anyone who wants to know the real wording can see them in footnotes

06/08/2020: Capitalization, font size, rearranged some words, changing ‘original body’ to ‘original self’


Yan Chu still did not know what he should do to make the young girl feel happy. After all, in his previous life, his closest contact with the opposite sex was his mother. There was no way he could take Lin Dingding the same as his mother, right?

He was frowned, putting on his coat on the side, and getting off from the Kang, opened the door for the young girl outside.

Now it was December, still far less than the coldest day of the year. It was just that Yan Chu was burning up with fever, so his apparent temperature was different from ordinary people. Staying warm was an important task to do.

“Big Brother Yan, I just heard from Big Brother Lin that you have a fever. This one is the medicine I got from my uncle. You must take it, okay?”

I’m sorry for the inconvenience, but please read the rest of my machine translations here

You’re currently reading the translation at kieshitl.wordpress.com


Prev

Next


[1] 工分 [gōngfēn]: work points; a measure of work completed in a rural commune in the PRC during the planned economy era

[2] 麻花 [máhuā]: fried dough twists (crisp snack food made by deep-frying plaited dough)

Fried Dough Twists

[3] 迫不得已 [pò bùdéyǐ]: to have no alternative (idiom); compelled by circumstances; forced into something